Anne & Donnie Heymen Scholarship

Special thanks to the Pilot Club of St. Augustine who presented a check for Anne & Donnie Heyman Scholarship to benefit FCTC’s diesel technicians. We are honored to recognize the Heyman’s who were an integral part of our community. Pilot President Sara Hetherington (center) presented the funds to FCTC Education Foundation Board members (L to R) Mark Mahoney, Lisa McGowan, Kristen White and Betty Herendeen.